TIAG Advisory Board

TIAG’s Advisory Board is composed of leading practitioners who provide guidance to the alliance and act as a source of professional advice.


Click the photos below for bios and contact details

Kurt-Baker Markus-Dankl jan-depoorter paul-maberly keith-may randy-myeroff felipe-pestana dan-ray saul-brenner peter-appleton-jones   Markus Dankl Markus Dankl Maberly May-Keith Myeroff Depoorter